National Association of Royalty Owners Logo

National Association of Royalty Owners

The Only National Organization Representing Oil & Gas Royalty Owners Interest

Board of Directors
Terrel Shields, President

Steve Stephen, Vice President 

Wilma Stewart, Secretary/Treasurer
Dwight Brown
Nancy Dunlap
Rodney Robbins
Lenora Mobley

Like the FaceBook Page
for our Arkansas Chapter!

Go like our page to keep up with
what is happening in
The Natural State!

Click to get on our contact list

for information about upcoming educational events
Calls to Action in Arkansas!

Call Us

Have your member number ready when you call.  

It can be found in your profile, click your name to see your profile.

Local (918) 794-1660

Toll Free (800) 558-0557


Mon-Fri 8am-5pm CST

Send Us An Email 

Membership Questions

Mineral Management Program Questions

Events or Chapter Specific Questions

© Copyright 2022 National Association of Royalty Owners

Privacy Policy and Refund Policy